Danielle Nicole Band “Take it All”

In September 2015, her debut album, Wolf Den, was released on Concord Records. It reached number 2 in the Billboard Top Blues Albums chart in October that year. The album was produced by Anders Osborne and Ryan Kingsbury. Writers included Danielle Nicole, Anders Osborne, Al Jackson Jr. and Mike Sedovic.


Players were Danielle Nicole, vocals/bass; Anders Osborne and Luther Dickinson, guitars; Mike Sedovic, keyboards; Stanton Moore, drums.

On March 10, 2018, Danielle Nicole’s second release, Cry No More, peaked at number 1 in the Billboard Top Blues Albums Chart and included producer collaborator Tony Braunagel; writers Danielle Schnebelen, Bill Withers, Prince, Jeff Paris, Tamara Champlin, Maia Sharp, Pam Rose, Anthony LaPeau and John Lardieri. Players were Danielle Nicole, vocals/bass; Nick Schnebelen, Brandon Miller,

Walter Trout, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Monster Mike Welch, Luther Dickinson and Johnny Lee Schell, guitars; Mike Sedovic, Mike Finnigan, and Kelly Finnigan, organs; Tony Braunagel, drums; with Maxanne Lewis and Kudisan Kai as background vocalists.

The TV series, S.W.A.T., used “Save Me” from this album on the February 21, 2019 episode of the show.

5 thoughts on “Danielle Nicole Band “Take it All”

  1. Whoa! Danielle is a powerhouse.


    1. Thank you! May you have an outstanding new year! 🎶☕️☕️

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.